In Concert

Title In Concert
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Live

Track list

  1. Two Weeks in Spain 3:15
  2. Free Hand 7:35
  3. On Reflection 5:51
  4. Just the Same 4:57
  5. Playing the Game 4:47
  6. Memories of Old Days 7:14
  7. Betcha Thought We Couldn’t Do It 2:38
  8. I’m Turning Around 4:06
  9. For Nobody 4:35
  10. Mountain Time 3:27


  • Derek Shulman – Vocals, Alto Saxophone, Descant Recorder, Bass Guitar, and Percussion
  • Gary Green – Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, 12-String Guitar, Alto Recorder, Descant Recorder, Vocals, and Percussion
  • John Weathers – Drums, Vibraphone, Tambour, Vocals, and Percussion
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboards, Cello, Vibraphone, Tenor Recorder, Vocals, and Percussion
  • Ray Shulman – Bass Guitar, Violin, Acoustic Guitar, Descant Recorder, Trumpet, Vocals, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?