In a Palesport House

Title In a Palesport House
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Live

Track list

  1. The Runaway 5:42
  2. Way of Life 7:00
  3. Funny Ways 8:53
  4. Knots 7:08
  5. The Advent of Panurge 5:37
  6. Nothing at All 14:52
  7. Plain Truth 7:04
  8. Knots 6:25
  9. The Advent of Panurge 6:15


  • Derek Schulman – Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Gary Green – Guitar, and Vocals
  • John Weathers – Drums, and Vocals
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Ray Schulman – Bass Guitar, Percussion, Violin, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?