Giant Edits

Title Giant Edits
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Just the Same 3:55
  2. Advent of Panurge (Excerpts from “Octopus”) 3:20
  3. On Reflection 2:40
  4. Sweet Georgia Brown 1:10
  5. Experience 4:45
  6. The Runaway 3:40
  7. Funny Ways 4:50
  8. Knots (Excerpts from “Octopus”) 2:26
  9. Peel the Paint 1:30
  10. Free Hand 4:37

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?