Gentle Giant

Title Gentle Giant
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Giant 6:22
  2. Funny Ways 4:21
  3. Alucard 6:00
  4. Isn’t it Quiet and Cold? 3:51
  5. Nothing at All 9:08
  6. Why Not 5:31
  7. The Queen 1:40


  • Derek Shulman – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and Bass Guitar
  • Gary Green – Lead Guitar, and 12-String Guitar
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboard, Bass Guitar, Cello, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and Tuned Percussion
  • Martin Smith – Drums, and Percussion
  • Phil Shulman – Saxophone, Trumpet, Recorder, Lead Vocals, and Backing Vocals
  • Ray Shulman – Bass Guitar, Violin, Guitar, Percussion, and Backing Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Claire Deniz – Cello (4)
  • Paul Cosh – Tenor Horn (1)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?