Title Experience
Artist Gentle Giant
Type Live

Track list

  1. Knots 7:06
  2. Proclamation 5:03
  3. Experience 5:53
  4. Funny Ways 7:55
  5. The Advent of Panurge 6:07
  6. So Sincere 8:54
  7. The Runaway 3:51


  • Derek Shulman – Vocals, and Saxophone
  • Gary Green – Guitar, and Vocals
  • John Weathers – Drums
  • Kerry Minnear – Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Ray Shulman – Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Violin

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?