Selling England by the Pound

Title Selling England by the Pound
Artist Genesis
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Dancing with the Moonlit Knight 8:04
  2. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) 4:07
  3. Firth of Fifth 9:35
  4. More Fool Me 3:10
  5. The Battle of Epping Forest 11:49
  6. After the Ordeal 4:13
  7. The Cinema Show 11:06
  8. Aisle of Plenty 1:32


  • Mike Rutherford – Bass Guitar, Bass Pedals, Rhythm Guitar, Cello (1), and Electric Sitar
  • Peter Gabriel – Lead Vocals, Flute, Oboe, and Percussion
  • Phil Collins – Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals, and Lead Vocals (4)
  • Steve Hackett – Guitar, and Backing Vocals (2)
  • Tony Banks – Backing Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, and Acoustic Guitar (7)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?