Nursery Cryme

Title Nursery Cryme
Artist Genesis
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Musical Box 10:24
  2. For Absent Friends 1:44
  3. The Return of The Giant Hogweed 8:10
  4. Seven Stones 5:10
  5. Harold the Barrel 2:55
  6. Harlequin 2:52
  7. The Fountain of Salmacis 7:54


  • Mike Rutherford – Bass Guitar, Bass Pedals, 12-String Guitar, and Bacing Vocals
  • Peter Gabriel – Lead Vocals (1 and 3–7), Flute, Bass Drum, and Tambourine
  • Phil Collins – Drums, Backing Vocals, Percussion, and Lead Vocals (2)
  • Steve Hackett – Electric Guitar, and 12-String Guitar
  • Tony Banks – Organ, Mellotron, Piano, Electric Piano, 12-String Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?