Title Abacab
Artist Genesis
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Abacab 7:01
  2. No Reply At All 4:40
  3. Me and Sarah Jane 5:59
  4. Keep it Dark 4:31
  5. Dodo Lurker 7:28
  6. Who Dunnit? 3:22
  7. Man on the Corner 4:26
  8. Like it or Not 4:57
  9. Another Record 4:28


Supporting credits

  • EWF Horns – Horns

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?