Seven Secrets

Title Seven Secrets
Artist Fruupp
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Faced with Shekinah 8:23
  2. Wise as Wisdom 7:07
  3. White Eyes 7:16
  4. Garden Lady 9:00
  5. Three Spires 5:00
  6. Elizabeth 7:45
  7. The Seventh Secret 1:08


  • Martin Foye – Drums, and Percussion
  • Peter Farrelly – Bass Guitar, Flute, and Vocals
  • Steve Houston – Keyboards, Oboe, and Vocals
  • Vincent McCusker – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?