Modern Masquerades

Title Modern Masquerades
Artist Fruupp
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Misty Morning Way 6:55
  2. Masquerading with Dawn 7:15
  3. Germenghast 10:46
  4. Mistery Might 8:20
  5. Why 4:08
  6. Janet Planet 2:54
  7. Sheba’s Song 8:26


  • John Mason – Keyboards, Vibraphone, and Vocals
  • Martin Foye – Drums, and Percussion
  • Peter Farrelly – Bass Guitar, Flute, and Vocals
  • Vincent McCusker – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?