Title Parallels
Artist Fates Warning
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Leave the Past Behind 6:13
  2. Life in Still Water 5:44
  3. Eye to Eye 4:05
  4. The Eleventh Hour 8:11
  5. Point of View 5:07
  6. We Only Say Goodbye 4:55
  7. Don’t Follow Me 4:42
  8. The Road Goes on Forever 6:28


  • Frank Aresti – Guitars
  • Jim Matheos – Guitars
  • Joe DiBiase – Bass Guitar
  • Mark Zonder – Drums, and Percussion
  • Ray Alder – Vocals

Supporting credits

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?