Paint the Dark

Title Paint the Dark
Artist Farpoint
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Up to You 7:45
  2. Part of Me 4:30
  3. Gone 7:44
  4. Half a World Away 5:17
  5. Who You are 6:04
  6. Stand 8:18
  7. Vision Quest 12:15
  8. One More Sunset 5:39
  9. Power 2:55


  • Abby Thompson – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and Piano
  • Dean Hallal – Lead Vocals, and Backing Vocals
  • Frank Tyson – Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Kevin Jarvis – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, and Vocals
  • Rick Walker – Drums, Percussion, and Backing Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Christi Hunter Brownlow – Violin
  • Jennifer Meeks Weich – Flute

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?