Title Grace
Artist Farpoint
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Into the Night 5:56
  2. Dawn 6:24
  3. Ghost 6:39
  4. H2Origins 7:44
  5. Yesterday 5:44
  6. Grace 7:00
  7. Sunset 5:34
  8. Nevermore 4:51
  9. Falling Down 4:38
  10. Over Again 5:45
  11. Into the Light 4:03


  • Clark Boone – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and 12-String Guitar
  • Dana Oxendine – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Flute, and Keyboards
  • Frank Tyson – Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer, and Backing Vocals
  • Johnathan Rodriguez – Drums, Percussion, and Backing Vocals
  • Kevin Jarvis – Acoustic Guitar, ElectricGuitar, Classical Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mike Alvins – Lead Guitar, and Rhythm Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?