From Dreaming to Dreaming

Title From Dreaming to Dreaming
Artist Farpoint
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Lux Universum Part I 0:59
  2. Autumn Sky 6:38
  3. Anything at All 6:16
  4. Universal Light 4:28
  5. Here and Now 5:13
  6. Crying in the Rain 7:12
  7. Sojourn 10:22
  8. Nothing at All 6:00
  9. O Lost 5:58
  10. Ashley’s Song (Sail On) 7:24
  11. Lux Universum Part II 4:14


  • Clark Boone – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and 12–String Guitar
  • Dana Oxendine – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, and Flute
  • Frank Tyson – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Kevin Jarvis – Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mike Avins – Lead Guitar, and Rhythm Guitars
  • Rick Walker – Drums, and Percussion

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?