Time to Turn

Title Time to Turn
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Through a Somber Galaxy 6:00
  2. Behind the Walls of Imagination 6:25
  3. Time to Turn 4:32
  4. Magic Mirrors 5:25
  5. End of An Odyssey 9:25
  6. The Flash 5:34
  7. Say, is it Really True 4:45


  • Frank Bornemann – Lead Vocals, and Guitar
  • Fritz Randow – Drums
  • Hannes Arkona – Guitar, Percussion, and Keyboards
  • Hannes Folberth – Keyboards
  • Klaus-Peter Matziol – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?