Silent Cries and Mighty Echoes

Title Silent Cries and Mighty Echoes
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Astral Entrance/Master of Sensation 9:03
  2. The Apocalypse 14:54
    1. Silent Cries and Mighty Echoes
    2. The Vision – Burning
    3. Force Majeure
  3. Pilot to Paradise 7:01
  4. De Labore Solis 5:12
  5. Mighty Echoes 7:16


  • Detlev Schmidtchen – Organ, Keyboards, Synthesizers, Piano, and Vocals
  • Frank Bornemann – Lead Vocals, and Guitars
  • Jürgen Rosenthal – Drums, and Percussion
  • Klaus-Peter Matziol – Bass Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?