Title Planets
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Introduction 1:58
  2. On the Verge of Darkening Lights 5:37
  3. Point of No Return 5:45
  4. Mysterious Monolith 7:40
  5. Queen of the Night 5:22
  6. At the Gates of Dawn 4:17
  7. Sphinx 6:50
  8. Carried By Cosmic Winds 4:32


  • Frank Bornemann – Vocals, and Guitars
  • Hannes Arkona – Guitars, and Keyboards
  • Hannes Folberth – Keyboards
  • Jim McGillivray – Drums, and Percussion
  • Klaus-Peter Matziol – Bass Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?