Title Performance
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. In Disguise 4:29
  2. Shadow and Light 5:17
  3. Mirador 3:44
  4. Surrender 5:38
  5. Heartbeat 6:26
  6. Fools 5:10
  7. A Broken Frame 8:10


  • Frank Bornemann – Lead Vocals, and Guitar
  • Fritz Randow – Drums, and Percussion
  • Hannes Arkona – Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Hannes Folberth – Keyboards, and Grand Piano
  • Klaus-Peter Matziol – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?