Title Ocean
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Poseidon’s Creation 11:38
  2. Incarnation of the Logos 8:25
  3. Decay of the Logos 8:15
  4. Atlantis’ Agony at June 5th – 8498, 13 P.m. Gregorian Earthtime 15:35


  • Detlev Schmidtchen – Organ, Keyboard, Synthesizers, Xylophone, and Vocals
  • Frank Bornemann – Lead Vocals, and Guitars
  • Jürgen Rosenthal – Drums, Percussion, Flute, and Vocals
  • Klaus-Peter Matziol – Vocals, and Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?