Title Live
Artist Eloy
Type Live

Track list

  1. Poseidon’s Creation 11:37
  2. Incarnation of Logos 8:46
  3. The Sun-Song 8:30
  4. The Dance in Doubt and Fear 7:36
  5. Mutiny 9:56
  6. Gliding Into Light and Knowledge/Inside 10:58
  7. Atlantis’ Agony at June 5th – 8498, 13 P.m. Gregorian Earthtime 20:54


  • Detlev Schmidtchen – Keyboards
  • Frank Bornemann – Vocals, and Guitars
  • Jürgen Rosenthal – Drums, Percussion, and Vocals
  • Klaus-Peter Matziol – Bass Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?