Title Inside
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Land of No Body 17:14
  2. Inside 6:35
  3. Future City 5:35
  4. Up and Down 8:23


  • Frank Bornemann – Guitar, Vocals, and Percussion
  • Fritz Randow – Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, and Flute
  • Manfred Wieczorke – Organ, Guitar, Vocals, and Percussion
  • Wolfgang Stocker – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?