Title Eloy
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Today 5:56
  2. Something Yellow 8:15
  3. Eloy 6:15
  4. Song of a Paranoid Soldier 4:50
  5. Voice of Revolution 3:07
  6. Isle of Sun 6:03
  7. Dillus Roady 6:32


  • Erich Schriever – Lead Vocals, and Keyboards
  • Frank Bornemann – Guitar, Harmonica, and Percussion
  • Helmuth Draht – Drums
  • Manfred Wieczorke – Guitar, Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Wolfgang Stocker – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?