Title Dawn
Artist Eloy
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Awakening 2:39
  2. Between the Times 6:07
    1. Between the Times
    2. Memory Flash
    3. Appearance of the VOICE
    4. Return of the VOICE
  3. The Sun-Song 4:55
  4. The Dance in Doubt and Fear 4:27
  5. LOST!? (Introduction) 5:20
  6. LOST?? (The Decision) 5:01
  7. The Midnight-Flight/the Victory of Mental Force 8:10
  8. Gliding Into Light and Knowledge 4:13
  9. Le Réveil Du Soleil/the Dawn 6:49


  • Detlev Schmidtchen – Synthesizer, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Hammond Organ, Vocals, Mellotron, and Mini Moog
  • Frank Bornemann – Guitars, and Lead Vocals
  • Jurgen Rosenthal – Cymbals, Drums, Glockenspiel, Gong, Timpani, Vocals, Temple Blocks, and Roto Toms
  • Klaus Peter Matziol – Bass Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?