The Night the Light Went On in Long Beach

Title The Night the Light Went On in Long Beach
Artist Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Type Live

Track list

  1. Daybreaker 5:34
  2. Showdown 6:54
  3. Day Tripper 6:40
  4. 10538 Overture 5:44
  5. Mik’s Solo/Orange Blossom Special 2:28
  6. In the Hall of the Mountain King/Great Balls of Fire 8:35
  7. Roll Over Beethoven 4:25


  • Bev Bevan – Drums
  • Hugh McDowell – Cello
  • Jeff Lynne – Vocals, and Guitar
  • Mik Kaminski – Violin
  • Mike De Albuquerque – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mike Edwards – Cello
  • Richard Tandy – Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?