The Electric Light Orchestra

Title The Electric Light Orchestra
Artist Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. 10538 Overture 5:32
  2. Look at Me Now 3:17
  3. Nellie Takes Her Bow 5:59
  4. The Battle of Marston Moor (July 2nd 1644) 6:03
  5. First Movement (Jumping Biz) 3:00
  6. Mr. Radio 5:04
  7. Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre) 4:22
  8. Queen of the Hours 3:22
  9. Whisper in the Night 4:50


  • Bev Bevan – Drums, and Percussion
  • Bill Hunt – French Horn, and Hunting Horn
  • Jeff Lynne – Vocals, Piano, Electric Guitar, Percussion, and Bass Guitar
  • Roy Wood – Vocals, Cello, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Double Bass, Oboe,Bassoon, Clarinet, Recorders, Slide Guitar, Percussion, and Krumhorn
  • Steve Woolam – Violin

Supporting credits

  • Andy Craig – Cello
  • Hugh McDowell – Cello
  • Mike Edwards – Cello
  • Richard Tandy – Bass Guitar, and Keyboards
  • Rick Price – Bass Guitar
  • Wilfred Gibson – Violin

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?