Secret Messages

Title Secret Messages
Artist Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Secret Messages 4:44
  2. Loser Gone Wild 5:27
  3. Bluebird 4:13
  4. Take Me on and on 4:57
  5. Time After Time 4:01
  6. Four Little Diamonds 4:05
  7. Stranger 4:27
  8. Danger Ahead 3:52
  9. Letter from Spain 2:51
  10. Train of Gold 4:20
  11. Rock ’n’ Roll is King 3:49


  • Bev Bevan – Drums, and Percussion
  • Jeff Lynne – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Synthesisers, Bass Guitar, Piano, Percussion, and Oberheim DMX
  • Kelly Groucutt – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Richard Tandy – Synthesizers, Grand Piano, Electric Piano, Harmonica, and Oberheim DMX

Supporting credits

  • Dave Morgan – Additional Backing Vocals
  • Louis Clark – Strings Conductor
  • Mik Kaminski – Violin (11)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?