Title ELO 2
Artist Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. In Old England Town (Boogie No. 2) 6:56
  2. Momma 7:03
  3. Roll Over Beethoven 7:03
  4. From the Sun to the World (Boogie No. 1) 8:20
  5. Kuiama 11:19


  • Bev Bevan – Drums, and Percussion
  • Colin Walker – Cello
  • Jeff Lynne – Vocals, Guitar, and Moog Synthesizer
  • Mike De Albuquerque – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mike Edwards – Cello
  • Richard Tandy – Keyboards, and Moog Synthesizer
  • Wilfred Gibson – Violin

Supporting credits

  • Roy Wood – Bass Guitar and Cello (1 and 4)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?