Title Eldorado
Artist Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Eldorado Overture 2:12
  2. Can’t Get it Out of My Head 4:21
  3. Boy Blue 5:18
  4. Laredo Tornado 5:29
  5. Poor Boy (The Greenwood) 2:57
  6. Mister Kingdom 5:50
  7. Nobody’s Child 3:40
  8. Illusions in G Major 2:36
  9. Eldorado 5:20
  10. Eldorado Finale 1:20


  • Bev Bevan – Drums, and Percussion
  • Hugh McDowell – Cello
  • Jeff Lynne – Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Orchestra Arranngements, and Choral Arrangements
  • Louis Clark – Orchestra Arrangements, Choral Arrangements, and Conducting
  • Mik Kaminski – Violin
  • Mike De Albuquerque – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Mike Edwards – Cello
  • Richard Tandy – Piano, Moog Synthesiser, Guitar, Backing Vocals, Orchestra Arrangements, and Choral Arrangements

Supporting credits

  • Peter Forbes-Robertson – Spoken Word

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?