Title Discovery
Artist Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Shine a Little Love 4:43
  2. Confusion 3:42
  3. Need Her Love 5:11
  4. The Diary of Horace Wimp 4:17
  5. Last Train to London 4:32
  6. Midnight Blue 4:19
  7. On the Run 3:55
  8. Wishing 4:13
  9. Don’t Bring Me Down 4:02


  • Bev Bevan – Drums, and Percussion
  • Jeff Lynne – Vocals, Guitar, Piano, and Synthesizer
  • Kelly Groucutt – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Louis Clark – Orchestra Conductor
  • Richard Tandy – Piano, Synthesizer, Electric Piano, and Clavinet

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?