Balance of Power

Title Balance of Power
Artist Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Heaven Only Knows 2:52
  2. So Serious 2:38
  3. Getting to the Point 4:28
  4. Secret Lives 3:26
  5. Is it Alright 3:25
  6. Sorrow About to Fall 3:59
  7. Without Someone 3:48
  8. Calling America 3:26
  9. Endless Lies 2:55
  10. Send it 3:04


  • Bev Bevan – Drums, and Percussion
  • Jeff Lynne – Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synclavier II Computer Synthesizer, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, and Percussion
  • Richard Tandy – Keyboards, and Sequence Programming

Supporting credits

  • Christian Schneider – Saxophone

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?