When the Sweet Turns Sour

Title When the Sweet Turns Sour
Artist Echolyn
Type Other

Track list

  1. 100 Diversions 7:10
  2. Another Day 3:29
  3. Where the Sour Turns to Sweet 4:59
  4. Meaning and the Moment 4:49
  5. The Currents of Me 7:25
  6. Patchwork 3:31
  7. This Time Alone 9:09
  8. A Little Nonsense [Live] 7:07
  9. As The World [Live] 6:56


  • Brett Kull – Guitars, and Vocals
  • Chris Buzby – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Paul Ramsey – Drums, and Percussion
  • Ray Weston – Bass Guitar (1), and Vocals
  • Tom Hyatt – Bass Guitar, and MIDI Pedals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?