The End is Beautiful

Title The End is Beautiful
Artist Echolyn
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Georgia Pine 5:49
  2. Heavy Blue Miles 6:48
  3. Lovesick Morning 10:12
  4. Make Me Sway 5:22
  5. The End is Beautiful 7:45
  6. So Ready 5:01
  7. The Arc of Descent (Dancing in a Motel Just West of Lincoln) 5:46
  8. Misery, Not Memory 9:03


  • Brett Kull – Guitars, and Vocals
  • Chris Buzby – Keyboards
  • Paul Ramsey – Drums
  • Ray Weston – Vocals
  • Tom Hyatt – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?