Title Mei
Artist Echolyn
Type Studio

Track list

  1. mei 49:33


  • Brett Kull – Guitars, and Vocals
  • Chris Buzby – Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Paul Ramsey – Drums, and Percussion
  • Ray Weston – Vocals, and Bass Guitar

Supporting credits

  • Emily Botel-Barnard – Violin 1
  • Eric Huber – Vibraphone, Marimba, Timpani, and Tambourine
  • Janosh Armer – Violin 2
  • Jian Shen – Clarinet
  • Jonathan Atkins – Cello
  • Jordan Perlson – Percussion
  • Sarah Green – Flute

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?