One More Red Night: Live in Chicago

Title One More Red Night: Live in Chicago
Artist District 97
Type Live

Track list

  1. One More Red Nightmare 4:41
  2. The Great Deceiver 3:38
  3. Lament 4:19
  4. The Night Watch 5:31
  5. Fallen Angel 5:47
  6. Book of Saturday 3:07
  7. 21st Century Schizoid Man 5:25
  8. Starless 4:47
  9. Easy Money 5:27


  • Jim Tashjian – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Jonathan Schang – Drums, and Percussion
  • Leslie Hunt – Lead Vocals, and Backing Vocals
  • Patrick Mulcahy – Bass Guitar
  • Rob Clearfield – Keyboards, and Guitar

Supporting credits

  • John Wetton – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?