Mini Album

Title Mini Album
Artist Comedy of Errors
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. The King of Kings 3:00
  2. Time there Was 5:56
  3. Once in a While 4:19
  4. Behold the Knight 3:58
  5. The Student Prince Pt1 8:53


  • Jim Johnston – Keyboards
  • Joe Cairney – Vocals
  • John MacPhee – Drums
  • Mark Spalding – Bass Guitar
  • Mike Barnard – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?