24 Hours

Title 24 Hours
Artist Comedy of Errors
Type Other

Track list

  1. The Emperors Clothes 4:01
  2. Rule Britannia 7:47
  3. Tunes of Glory 4:39
  4. Seventeen 6:20
  5. Stage of Fools 6:53


  • Barry Henderson – Bass Guitar
  • Jim Johnston – Keyboards
  • Joe Cairney – Vocals
  • John MacPhee – Drums
  • Mark Spalding – Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?