Valentyne Suite

Title Valentyne Suite
Artist Colosseum
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Kettle 4:28
  2. Elegy 3:13
  3. Butty’s Blues 6:45
  4. The Machine Demands a Sacrifice 3:54
  5. Valentyne Suite Theme One: January’s Search 6:20
  6. Valentyne Suite Theme Two: February’s Valentyne 3:36
  7. Valentyne Suite Theme Three: The Grass is Always Greener 6:57


  • Dave Greenslade – Hammond Organ, and Vibraphone
  • Dick Heckstall-Smith – Saxophone
  • James Litherland – Guitars, and Vocals
  • Jon Hiseman – Drums
  • Tony Reeves – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?