Tomorrow’s Blues

Title Tomorrow’s Blues
Artist Colosseum
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Tomorrow’s Blues 6:41
  2. Come Right Back 4:32
  3. In the Heat of the Night 5:37
  4. Hard Times Rising 6:41
  5. Arena in the Sun 3:25
  6. Thief in the Night 5:47
  7. Take the Dark Times With the Sun 5:12
  8. The Net Man 5:39
  9. Leisure Complex Blues 5:12
  10. No Demons 4:31


  • Chris Farlowe – Vocals
  • Dave “Clem” Clempson – Guitars, and Vocals
  • Dave Greenslade – Synthesizer, Piano, and Hammond Organ
  • Dick Heckstall–Smith – Saxophones
  • Jon Hiseman – Drums, and Cymbals
  • Mark Clarke – Bass Guitar, Vocals, and Lead Vocals (9)

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?