Those Who Are About to Die Salute You

Title Those Who Are About to Die Salute You
Artist Colosseum
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Walking in the Park 3:51
  2. Plenty Hard Luck 4:23
  3. Mandarin 4:27
  4. Debut 6:20
  5. Beware the Ides of March 5:34
  6. The Road She Walked Before 2:39
  7. Backwater Blues 7:35
  8. Those About to Die 4:49


  • Dave Greenslade – Organ, and Vocals
  • Dick Heckstall-Smith – Saxophones
  • James Litherland – Guitar, and Vocals
  • Jim Roche – Guitar, and Vocals (7)
  • Jon Hiseman – Drums
  • Tony Reeves – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?