The Grass is Greener

Title The Grass is Greener
Artist Colosseum
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Jumping Off the Sun 3:00
  2. Lost Angeles 5:30
  3. Elegy 3:26
  4. Butty’s Blues 6:45
  5. Rope Ladder To The Moon 3:42
  6. Bolero 5:28
  7. The Machine Demands a Sacrifice 2:48
  8. The Grass is Greener 7:31


  • Dave “Clem” Clempson – Guitar, and Vocals
  • Dave Greenslade – Organ, Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Dick Heckstall-Smith – Saxophone
  • James Litherland – Vocals (3)
  • Jon Hiseman – Drums
  • Tony Reeves – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?