The Collectors’ Colosseum

Title The Collectors’ Colosseum
Artist Colosseum
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Jumping Off the Sun 3:00
  2. Those About to Die 4:47
  3. I Can’t Live Without You 3:06
  4. Beware the Ides of March 5:34
  5. Walking in the Park 3:49
  6. Bolero 5:28
  7. Rope Ladder To The Moon 3:42
  8. The Grass is Greener 7:31


  • Chris Farlowe – Vocals
  • Dave “Clem” Clempson – Guitar, and Vocals
  • Dave Greenslade – Organ
  • Dick Heckstall-Smith – Saxophones
  • James Litherland – Guitar, and Vocals
  • Jon Hiseman – Drums
  • Tony Reeves – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?