Live Cologne 1994

Title Live Cologne 1994
Artist Colosseum
Type Live

Track list

  1. Those About to Die 5:22
  2. Skelington 12:24
  3. Tanglewood ’63 10:54
  4. Rope Ladder to the Moon 9:41
  5. Stormy Monday Blues 5:27
  6. Walking in the Park 6:36


  • Chris Farlowe – Vocals
  • Dave “Clem” Clempson – Guitars, and Vocals
  • Dave Greenslade – Keyboards, Hammond Organ, Vibraphone, and Vocals
  • Dick Heckstall-Smith – Saxophones
  • Jon Hiseman – Drums, Percussion, and Cymbals
  • Mark Clarke – Bass Guitar, and Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?