Title Epitaph
Artist Colosseum
Type Compilation

Track list

  1. Walking in the Park 4:01
  2. Bring Out Your Dead 4:22
  3. Those About to Die 4:55
  4. Beware the Ides of March 5:38
  5. Daughter of Time 3:34
  6. Valentine Suite 16:52


  • Chris Farlowe – Vocals
  • Clem “Clem” Clempson – Guitar, and Vocals
  • Dave Greenslade – Organ, Keyboards, and Vocals
  • Dick Heckstall-Smith – Saxophone
  • Dick-Heckstall-Smith – Saxophones
  • James Litherland – Guitar, and Vocals
  • Jon Hiseman – Drums
  • Mark Clarke – Bass Guitar
  • Tony Reeves – Bass Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?