The Afterman: Ascension

Title The Afterman: Ascension
Artist Coheed and Cambria
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Hollow 2:11
  2. Key Entity Extraction I: Domino the Destitute 7:51
  3. The Afterman 3:11
  4. Mothers of Men 4:11
  5. Goodnight, Fair Lady 3:23
  6. Key Entity Extraction II: Holly Wood the Cracked 3:26
  7. Key Entity Extraction III: Vic the Butcher 5:47
  8. Key Entity Extraction IV: Evagria the Faithful 6:22
  9. Subtraction 3:07


  • Claudio Sanchez – Vocals, Guitar, Electric Piano, and Voice of Sirius Amory
  • Josh Eppard – Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, and Backing Vocals
  • Travis Stever – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Zach Cooper – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Chern Hwei Fung – Violin
  • Chondra Sanchez – Additional Background Vocals, and Voice of the All Mother
  • Daniel Sedownick – Percussion
  • John Medeski – Piano, Clavinet, and Synthesizers
  • Julianne Klopotic – Violin
  • Karl Berger – Orchestration
  • Madeline Birnbaum – Additional Background Vocals
  • Nicole Federici – Viola
  • Tomas Ulrich – Cello

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?