The Afterman

Title The Afterman
Artist Coheed and Cambria
Type Live

Track list

  1. 2’s My Favorite 1 3:45
  2. Pretelethal 5:01
  3. Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant 5:06
  4. Key Entity Extraction II: Holly Wood the Cracked 2:58
  5. Goodnight, Fair Lady 3:09
  6. Iron Fist 4:56
  7. Key Entity Extraction III: Vic the Butcher 5:45
  8. Key Entity Extraction IV: Evagria the Faithful 7:52
  9. The Afterman 3:19
  10. Dark Side of Me 5:15
  11. Key Entity Extraction I: Domino the Destitute 10:28


  • Claudio Sanchez – Vocals, and Guitar
  • Josh Eppard – Drums, and Percussion
  • Travis Stever – Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Zach Cooper – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?