Neverender 12%

Title Neverender 12%
Artist Coheed and Cambria
Type Single/EP

Track list

  1. Gravemakers and Gunslingers 5:13
  2. Delirium Trigger 4:50
  3. The Willing Well II : from Fear Through the Eyes of Madness 6:39
  4. A Favor House Atlantic 3:30
  5. Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow) 4:53
  6. Wake Up 4:38


  • Claudio Sanchez – Lead Vocals, and Guitars
  • Michael Todd – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Taylor Hawkins – Drums
  • Travis Stever – Guitars, Lap Steel Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?