Kerrang!/XFM UK Acoustic Sessions

Title Kerrang!/XFM UK Acoustic Sessions
Artist Coheed and Cambria
Type Live

Track list

  1. Welcome Home 5:28
  2. A Favor House Atlantic 4:34
  3. Wake Up 3:52
  4. The Willing Well IV: the Final Cut 8:48


  • Claudio Sanchez – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, and Lead Guitar
  • Josh Eppard – Drums, and Backing Vocals
  • Michael Todd – Bass Guitar, and Backing Vocals
  • Travis Stever – Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, and Backing Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?