In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3

Title In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
Artist Coheed and Cambria
Type Studio

Track list

  1. The Ring in Return 2:08
  2. In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3 8:13
  3. Cuts Marked in the March of Men 5:01
  4. Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow) 5:11
  5. The Crowing 6:40
  6. Blood Red Summer 4:13
  7. The Camper Velourium I: Faint of Hearts 5:22
  8. The Camper Velourium II: Backend of Forever 5:23
  9. The Camper Velourium III: Al the Killer 4:16
  10. A Favor House Atlantic 3:53
  11. The Light & the Glass 9:40
  12. 21:13 9:46


  • Claudio Sanchez – Vocals, and Guitar
  • Josh Eppard – Drums, Vocals, and Piano
  • Michael Todd – Bass Guitar, and Vocals
  • Travis Stever – Guitar, and Vocals

Supporting credits

  • Danny Louis – Additional Keyboards

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?