Cherry Five

Title Cherry Five
Artist Cherry Five
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Country Grave Yard 8:18 
  2. The Picture of Dorian Gray 8:28 
  3. The Swan is a Murderer Part 1 3:53 
  4. The Swan is a Murderer Part 2 5:07 
  5. Oliver 9:30 
  6. My Little Cloud Land 7:43


  • Carlo Bordini – Drums, and Percussion
  • Claudio Simonetti – Keyboards
  • Fabio Pignatelli – Bass Guitar
  • Massimo Morante – Guitar
  • Tony Tartarini – Vocals

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?