Bruce Soord

Title Bruce Soord
Artist Bruce Soord
Type Studio

Track list

  1. Black Smoke 3:27 
  2. Buried Here 4:20 
  3. The Odds 3:34 
  4. A Thousand Daggers 4:46 
  5. Willow Tree 5:14 
  6. Born in Dilusion 4:10 
  7. Field Day Part 1 3:15 
  8. Field Day Part 2 1:44 
  9. Familiar Patterns 4:14 
  10. Leaves Leave Me 5:17 


Supporting credits

  • Darren Charles – Additional Guitar

Review this album

Use the form below to log in and contribute, or join for free.

Log in with a Username

Log in with a username and password

Forgot your password?

Log in with Social Media


There aren’t any reviews yet. Why not be the first to review this album?